Teens React

SN 0 | EP | Moms and Teens React To The Sexiest People Alive

Join the SuperFam and support FBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/React/join SUBSCRIBE & HIT THE 🔔. New Videos 2pm PT on FBE: http://fbereact.com/SubscribeFBE Join us LIVE on FBE2 every Tuesday and Friday at 3pm PST. Sign Up for Our Newsletter: http://fbereact.com/info Moms and Teens React To The Sexiest People Alive. Watch to see their reactions! Content Featured: John Legend https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EJNzzD3XkAMjTNVformat=jpg&name=4096x4096 Sterling K. Brown https://peopledotcom.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/sterling-k-brown-2.jpg?w=816 Jason Momoa https://peopledotcom.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/jason-momoa-2.jpg?w=669 Keanu Reeves https://peopledotcom.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/keanu-reeves-2.jpg?w=768 Shawn Mendes https://peopledotcom.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/shawn-mendes-1.jpg?w=768 Jennifer Garner https://static.gofugyourself.com/uploads/2019/04/Jennifer-Garner-People-Most-Beautiful-2019-1556068740.jpg Priyanka Chopra https://peopledotcom.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/priyanka-chopra-8.jpg?w=768 Camilla Cabello https://peopledotcom.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/camilla-cabello.jpg?w=768 Brie Larson https://peopledotcom.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/brie-larson-4.jpg?w=768 Kacey Musgraves https://peopledotcom.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/kacey-musgraves-3.jpg?w=768 FBE's goal is to credit the original links to the content featured in its shows. If you see incorrect or missing attribution please reach out to credits@fbeteam.com Reactors Featured: Anna & Judith https://www.instagram.com/annalisefujii/ Carson & Roxane https://www.instagram.com/carson_knight_rises/ Jaxon & Enza https://www.instagram.com/jaxonhh/ https://www.instagram.com/enzapop/?hl=en Jayka & Kae https://www.instagram.com/jayka.noelle/ Jillian & Besty https://www.instagram.com/jillian.batt/ Le'Raun & Zandra https://www.instagram.com/yst.laurant/ MERCH 👕 https://www.shopfbe.com Follow FBE: FBE WEBSITE: https://fbeteam.com/ FBE: http://www.youtube.com/FBE REACT: http://www.youtube.com/REACT FBE2: https://www.youtube.com/FBE2 FBELive: https://www.youtube.com/fbelive FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/FBE FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/FBEShows TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/fbe INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/f/fbe SNAPCHAT: https://fbereact.com/snapchat DISCORD: https://fbereact.com/FBEdiscord TWITCH: https://www.twitch.tv/fbelive AMAZON: https://www.amazon.com/v/FBE XUMO: https://fbereact.com/xumo SEND US STUFF: FBE P.O. BOX 4324 Valley Village, CA 91617-4324 Produced by Blythe Wiedemann Executive Producers - Benny Fine & Rafi Fine Vice President of Production - Kate Grady Vice President of Creative - Harris Sherman Senior Producer - Sierra Middlebrooks Producers - JC Chavez, Sierra Middlebrooks, Lauren Hutchinson, Blythe Wiedemann Associate Producer - Jesse Tugas Line Producer - Hillary Freedman Production Manager - Seung-Wan Choi Casting & Talent Relations - Steven Causey Production Coordinator - Laura Espinoza Asst. Production Coordinator - Laura Lareau Coordinator Assistant - Ashley Paz Head of Post Production - Jake Metiva Post Production Supervisor- Nick Weiss-Richmond Editor - Andrew Gaul Assistant Editor - Jamal Amer Director of Photography - Sam Kim Jr. Studio Technician - Jayden Romero Production Tech - Micah Kearny, Edgar Plascencia, Ryan Johnson, Lake Peterson, Francois El-Bitar, Asuka Lin Production Assistant - Michael Jerrett Graphics - Kat Nieto, James Jennings, Winton Foulds Music - Cyrus Ghahremani Music - Cormac Bluestone http://www.youtube.com/cormacbluestone © FBE, Inc Moms and Teens React To The Sexiest People Alive

Available: YouTube

Watch
Teens React
;